CONTACTS

Randy Upgren, Senior Pastor

701-527-7983

randy.upgren@inspirefamily.org

(Need a visit or some counseling?)

Ernie Hockett, Community Care Pastor

701-527-3700

ernie.hockett@inspirefamily.org

Carole Jacobsen, Children/Youth

701-214-0783 

carole@inspirefamily.org

Kate Little, Children/Youth

701-220-8247

kate@inspirefamily.org

Bob Peske, Inspire Arts Academy 

701-471-2159

bob.peske@inspirefamily.org

Tim Peske, Ministry Coordinator

701-425-3327

tim.peske@inspirefamily.org

INSPIRE FAMILY FELLOWSHIP

523 N. 21st St. 

Bismarck, ND 58501 

If you are visiting for a service, there is plenty of parking on the 22nd street side!